Division Chair – Stefano Brusoni (sbrusoni@ethz.ch)
Responsibilities: Leads division meetings (e.g., TIM executive meeting and business meeting at the Academy). Serves as liaison to the Academy. Ensures that responsibilities (and related accountability) are clear and that critical tasks are accomplished effectively.

Division Chair-Elect – Cory Phelps (corey.phelps@mcgill.ca)
Responsibilities: Serves in the absence of the Chair and assists the Chair as necessary. Secures a Distinguished Scholar to present at the Annual program. Chairs the Executive Committee and Business meetings at the Annual AOM program.

Division Program Chair – Rahul Kapoor (kapoorr@wharton.upenn.edu) and Program Chair Assistants – Stefan Haefliger (stefan.haefliger.1@city.ac.uk) and Keyvan Vakili (kvakili@london.edu).
Responsibilities: Responsible for planning and supervising the Division’s program at the annual national meeting of the Academy of Management subject to the guidelines established by the National Program Chair of the Academy of Management, as well as those of the Executive Committee of the Division.

Division Program Chair – Elect & PDW Program Chair – Janet Bercovitz (Janet.Bercovitz@Colorado.edu) and PDW Chair Assistant – Nathan Furr (nathan.furr@insead.edu).
Responsibilities: Assists Program Chair in planning the Division’s Program at the Academy. Chairs the PDW program at the annual meeting.

Jr. Faculty Consortium Co-Chairs – Gino Cattani (gcattani@stern.nyu.edu) and Valentina Tartari (vt.ino@cbs.dk).
Responsibilities: Organizes program, recruits participants and runs the Jr. Faculty consortium at the annual AOM meeting.

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs –  Myriam Mariani (myriam.mariani@unibocconi.it) and Mahka Moeen (mahka_moeen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu).
Responsibilities: Organizes program, recruits participants and runs the doctoral consortium at the annual AOM meeting.

Dissertation Competition – Daniela Laureiro Martinez (dlaureiro@ethz.ch) and Giovanni Valentini (gvalentini@iese.edu)
Responsibilities: Solicits entries into the best dissertation competition, organizes a panel of judges and selects the best dissertation for the division which is announced at the annual meeting.  This team also manages the selection of the Best Paper and Best Student Paper awards for the Division.

Past Division Chair – Aija Leiponen (aija.leiponen@cornell.edu)
Responsibilities: Conducts and certifies the annual election. Works with AOM using an on-line system to create a nomination slate and hold election processes such that all division members have an opportunity to participate in both the nomination and election processes. Chair of the Election Nominating Committee and serves as counselor to the Chair.

SecretaryLlewellyn Thomas (llewellyn.thomas@salle.url.edu)
Responsibilities: Keeps a record of the Division’s annual business meeting, all Executive Committee meetings, all amendments to the Constitution, and shall carry out such other duties as specified by the Chair.

Treasurer – Elena Novelli (elena.novelli.1@city.ac.uk)
Responsibilities: Develops Master TIM budget to facilitate strategy planning and communicates TIM budget priorities through web and newsletters. Coordinates expense reimbursements.

Special Assignments

Division Web Coordinator – Llewellyn Thomas (llewellyn.thomas@salle.url.edu)
Responsibilities: Increases the transparency of TIM Division operations through the web, refines on-line systems and represents the Division on technology related issues.

Division Social Media Coordinator – Sam MacAulay (Samuel.Macaulay@uts.edu.au)
Responsibilities: Promotes the TIM Division operations through social media activities.

List Serve Coordinator – Karen Nicholas
Responsibilities: Transmits time sensitive information about Division activities, TIM related topics, programs and issues to the list serve email participants.

Newsletter Editor – Suchitra Veera (s.veera@programme-member.henley.com)
Responsibilities: Extends interface between newsletter and web and continually improves division communications.

TIM “RETIRING” EXECUTIVES – As TIM executives move on to new division and AOM roles, they deserve many thanks. Special recognition at the Academy, in the Newsletter and personally is vital to provide that thanks, and encourage others to play executive roles.